Staff

Brooke Kendrick

Executive Director
E-mail: brooke@neilscenter.org
Extension: 114

 

Tara Fortner

Finance Director
E-mail: tara@neilscenter.org
Extension: 121

 

Rhonda Jeffries

Administrative Assistant
E-mail: rhonda@neilscenter.org
Extension: 131

 

Barrnie Cooper

Independent Living Director
E-mail: barrnie@neilscenter.org
Extension: 130

 

Stacey Mahsman

CDS Director
E-mail: stacey@neilscenter.org
Extension: 115

 

Julia Price

In-Home Director
E-mail: julia@neilscenter.org
Extension: 111

 

Penny Snider

Independent Living Advocate
E-mail: penny@neilscenter.org
Extension: 101

 

Gene Suddarth

Independent Living Advocate
E-mail: gene@neilscenter.org
Extension: 103

 

Lindsay Spalding

Independent Living Advocate
E-mail: lindsay@neilscenter.org
Extension: 104


Keith Stevenson

Accessibility Advocate
E-mail: keith@neilscenter.org
Extension: 102


Diana Tallman

CDS Coordinator
E-mail: diana@neilscenter.org
Extension: 151

 

Stella Bradley

CDS Coordinator
E-mail: stella@neilscenter.org
Extension: 110


Sarah Schoonover

CDS Coordinator
Email: sarah@neilscenter.org
Extension: 117


Marni Kendrick

In-Home Licensed Practical Nurse
Email: marni@neilscenter.org
Extension: 107


Jodi Dillon

In-Home Registered Nurse (RN)
Email: jodi@neilscenter.org
Extension: 106

 

Martha White

Office Support
Email: martha@neilscenter.org
Extension: 105